Precinct Official's Initials



Marion County Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL ELECTION MARION COUNTY, IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 12, 2006 PLEASANTVILLE

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Use only the marking device provided.
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

PLEASANTVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

FOR DIRECTOR AT-LARGE (Vote for no more than ONE)

◯ JEFFREY L BEIER

(Write-in vote, if any)

DES MOINES AREA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

FOR DIRECTOR DISTRICT IV (Vote for no more than ONE)

○ KEVIN HALTERMAN

(Write-in vote, if any)