Precinct Official's

Rotation 1

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Commissioner of Elections

Jake Transhi

Marion County

PRIMARY ELECTION MARION COUNTY, IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 3, 2008

SAMPLE BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than one)	DISTRICT 36 (Vote for no more than one) (Write-in vote, if any)	FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than two)
Tom Harkin (Write-in vote, if any)		Gene De Heer Lode Jones Sr
FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3 (Vote for no more than one)		Marvin Kendall Paul Kockler
Leonard L. Boswell		Jerry James Weldon Sr (Write-in vote, if any)
Ed Fallon (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for no more than one)
		(Vote for no more than one) (Write-in vote, if any)
		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for no more than one)
		Tim Cox (Write-in vote, if any)