Precinct Official's

Rotation 1

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY

PRIMARY ELECTION MARION COUNTY, IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 3, 2008

SAMPLE BALLOT

Jake Transhir

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for no more than one)	FOR STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 36	FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (Vote for no more than two)
George S. Eichhorn	(Vote for no more than one)	Allan J Beyer
Steve Rathje	Paul McKinley	Jim Kingery
Christopher Reed	(Write-in vote, if any)	Sam L Nichols
(Write-in vote, if any)	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE	(Write-in vote, if any)
FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3	DISTRICT 71 (Vote for no more than one)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		FOR COUNTY AUDITOR
(Vote for no more than one)		(Vote for no more than one)
	Jim Van Engelenhoven	Jake Grandia
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF
		(Vote for no more than one)
		Ronald Goemaat
		Randall F Puyear
		(Write-in vote, if any)