

Jake Translin'

Marion County
Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL ELECTION MARION COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 9, 2008 KNOXVILLE

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FOR DIRECTOR AT-LARGE Term ends September 2009 (Vote for no more than one) Dennis Goad Sr. (Write-in vote, if any) FOR DIRECTOR AT-LARGE Term ends September 2011 (Vote for no more than one) Scott Chambers Leslie Miller (Write-in vote, if any)