

1st Rotation

Jake Translin'

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL ELECTION MARION COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2009 Leighton - Pella

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

<u>PELLA</u>	DES MOINES AREA COMMUNITY COLLEGE
For Director District #1	
(Vote for no more than One)	For Director District V
	(Vote for no more than One)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Joe Pugel
(write-iii vote, ii ariy.)	
For Director District #2	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Vote for no more than One)	
Joan M Corbin (Write-in vote, if any.)	
For Director At-Large	
(Vote for no more than One)	
Suzanne Card Gregg Gustafson	
(Write-in vote, if any.)	

SAMPLE