	SAMPLE	
	OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL ELECTION ARION COUNTY, STATE OF IOW TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2009 Otley - Pella	
Write-In: To vote for a write-ir	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS ten the oval(s) completely next to your choice, lik in candidate, write the person's name on the line p t. If you change your mind exchange your ballot	provided and darken the oval.
PELLA For Director District #1 (Vote for no more than One) Joy Flinchum (Write-in vote, if any.) For Director District #2 (Vote for no more than One)	DES MOINES AREA COMMUNITY COLLEGE For Director District V (Vote for no more than One) Joe Pugel (Write-in vote, if any.)	
 Joan M Corbin (Write-in vote, if any.) For Director At-Large (Vote for no more than One) Gregg Gustafson Suzanne Card 		

SAMPLE