

Jake Transler

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL ELECTION MARION COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2009 Pleasantville

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

PLEASANTVILLE

For Director At-Large (Vote for no more than Two)

Kenny Sutter

Chad Ripperger

○ Rory Worthington

(Write-in vote, if any.)

(Write-in vote, if any.)

DES MOINES AREA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

For Director District IV (Vote for no more than One)

(Write-in vote, if any.)

SAMPLE