

OFFICIAL BALLOT
SCHOOL ELECTION
MARION COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Jake Heanshir

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 9, 2008 PLEASANTVILLE

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

PLEASANTVILLE FOR DIRECTOR AT-LARGE Term ends September 2011 (Vote for no more than two) Rod Fee Troy Padellford Phil Ray Roger Schletzbaum (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)