Precinct Official's

lake Transler

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION MARION COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2009 **HARVEY**

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Harvey
For Mayor Vote for no more than one.
Dennis Seibert
(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Council Member At Large Vote for no more than five.
◯ Charles W Evans
◯ John Gordon
◯ Sheryl Kersey
◯ Libbie Miller
(Write-in vote, if any.)