Precinct Official's

lake Transler

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION MARION COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2009 **KNOXVILLE 1**

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Knoxville
For Mayor
Vote for no more than one.
Donald Zoutte Sr
(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Council Member At Large
Vote for no more than two.
◯ Elsie M Kemp
◯ David Roozeboom
○ Brian Shimek
◯ Tina Vande Kamp
(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Council Member At Large
To Fill Vacancy
Vote for no more than two.
O Lavi Poorv
CLori Beary
Carolyn Forma <mark>n</mark> ek
Larry Havis Steele
(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)