Precinct Official's

Jake Transler

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION MARION COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2009

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

KNOXVILLE 2

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Knoxville For Mayor Vote for no more than one. Donald Zoutte Sr Martin H Duffy (Write-in vote, if any.) For Council Member At Large Vote for no more than two. David Roozeboom **○** Brian Shimek ☐ Tina Vande Kamp Elsie M Kemp (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) For Council Member At Large To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than two. Carolyn Formanek **Larry Havis Steele** □ Lori Beary (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)