Precinct Official's

lake Transler

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION** MARION COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2009

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

**KNOXVILLE 4** 

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Knoxville
For Mayor
Vote for no more than one.
Donald Zoutte Sr
◯ Martin H Duffy
(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Council Member At Large
Vote for no more than two.
◯ Tina Vande Kamp
◯ Elsie M Kemp
□ David Roozeboom
○ Brian Shimek
(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Council Member At Large
To Fill Vacancy
Vote for no more than two.
○ April Verwers
<b>○ Lori Beary</b>
Carolyn Formanek
CLarry Havis Steele
(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)