Precinct Official's Initials

## Official Ballot **Democratic Party**

Jake Transler

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010 Otley

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than one.
☐ Thomas L. Fiegen		Ray Stone
☐ Bob Krause	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Roxanne Conlin	For Secretary of Agriculture  Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any.)  For United States Representative	Francis Thicke	Denise J Emal
District 3  Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Leonard L. Boswell	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any.)
State Offices	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Attorney
For Governor Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative District 071 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  Dawn Michelle Bowman  (Write-in vote, if any.)
Chet Culver	○ Pat VanZante	
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
For Secretary of State  Vote for no more than one.		
Michael A. Mauro		
(Write-in vote, if any.)		
For Auditor of State  Vote for no more than one.		
(Write-in vote, if any.)	-	