Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot **Democratic Party**

Jake Transler

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010 Dallas

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

	Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
 	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than one.
1	☐ Thomas L. Fiegen☐ Bob Krause	Michael L. Fitzgerald (Write-in vote, if any.)	Ray Stone (Write-in vote, if any.)
1	Roxanne Conlin (Write-in vote, if any.)	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
1	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than one.	Francis Thicke (Write-in vote, if any.)	Denise J Emal (Write-in vote, if any.)
1	Leonard L. Boswell	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
	(Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices	Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Attorney
	For Governor Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative District 072 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Dawn Michelle Bowman (Write-in vote, if any.)
1	Chet Culver (Write-in vote, if any.)	Deb Ballalatak (Write-in vote, if any.)	(wille-ill vote, il ally.)
1	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(White in vote, if any.)	
1	Michael A. Mauro (Write-in vote, if any.)		
1	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.		
1	(Write-in vote, if any.)		