

## Official Ballot Republican Party

Jake Trancher

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

(Write-in vote, if any.)

## Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa

## Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Indiana

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices State Offices** State Offices For United States Senator For Secretary of State For State Representative Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. **District 072** Vote for no more than one. **Matt Schultz** Chuck Grassley George S. Eichhorn **Richard D. Arnold** (Write-in vote, if any.) ○ Chris Sanger For United States Representative (Write-in vote, if any.) **District 3 County Offices** (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. **Dave Funk** For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than one. ◯ Jim Gibbons David A. Vaudt **Mark R. Rees** Craig Agan (Write-in vote, if any.) ◯ Jason Lee Welch ○ Adam Wadle For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. **Brad Zaun** (Write-in vote, if any.) Scott G. Batcher James A. Heavens **For County Treasurer** Vote for no more than one. David D. Jamison **Pat Bertroche** (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices For Secretary of Agriculture For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Bill Northey Karen Schwanebeck For Governor Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Bob Vander Plaats For Attorney General For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. **Terry E. Branstad Rod Roberts** ○ Brenna Findley Ken Weiland (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)

FRONT Card 6 SEQ# 1