

Official Ballot Republican Party

Jake Manche

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Knoxville One

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	State Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. Chuck Grassley	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. George S. Eichhorn	For State Representative District 071 Vote for no more than one.
For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than one.	Chris Sanger Matt Schultz	Marc Held Jim Van Engelenhoven (Write-in vote, if any.)
Jim Gibbons	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	County Offices
 Mark R. Rees Jason Lee Welch 	David A. Vaudt	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than one.
 Brad Zaun Scott G. Batcher 	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	 Adam Wadle Craig Agan
Pat Bertroche Dave Funk	◯ David D. Jamison ◯ James A. Heavens	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
State Offices	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Governor Vote for no more than one.	Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.
Terry E. Branstad Rod Roberts	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Bob Vander Plaats	Brenna Findley	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Ken Weiland Ed Bull (Write-in vote, if any.)