Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot Republican Party

Jake Transler

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010 Knoxville Two

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

•			
	Federal Offices	State Offices	State Offices
1	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative District 071 Vote for no more than one.
	Chuck Grassley (Write-in vote, if any.) For United States Representative District 3	Chris Sanger Matt Schultz George S. Eichhorn	Jim Van Engelenhoven Marc Held
	Vote for no more than one. Mark R. Rees	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.) County Offices
	Jason Lee Welch Brad Zaun	David A. Vaudt (Write-in vote, if any.)	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than one.
	Scott G. Batcher Pat Bertroche Dave Funk	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. James A. Heavens	Craig Agan Adam Wadle
	Jim Gibbons (Write-in vote, if any.)	David D. Jamison (Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
	State Offices	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
	For Governor Vote for no more than one. Rod Roberts	Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.)	Karen Schwanebeck
	Bob Vander Plaats Terry E. Branstad	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. Brenna Findley	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	○ Ed Bull○ Ken Weiland
1			(Write-in vote, if any.)