Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot

Republican Party

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010 Knoxville Three Jake Transler

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

L			
	Federal Offices	State Offices	State Offices
•	For United States Senator	For Secretary of State	For State Representative
•	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	District 071
•	Chuck Grassley	○ Matt Schultz	Vote for no more than one.
•	(Write-in vote, if any.)	George S. Eichhorn	◯ Marc Held
• [For United States Representative	○ Chris Sanger	◯ Jim Van Engelenhoven
•	District 3 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
•	vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State	County Offices
•		Vote for no more than one.	
•	─ Brad Zaun	David A. Vaudt	For Board of Supervisor
•	Scott G. Batcher	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.
•	Pat Bertroche	For Treasurer of State	Adam Wadle
•	O Dave Funk	Vote for no more than one.	Craig Agan
•	◯ Jim Gibbons	David D. Jamison	(Write-in vote, if any.)
•	○ Mark R. Rees	James A. Heavens	For County Treasurer
•	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.
	State Offices	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
•			For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
-	For Governor Vote for no more than one.	○ Bill Northey	
	Bob Vander Plaats	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Karen Schwanebeck
		For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
	○ Terry E. Branstad ○ Rod Roberts	Brenna Findley	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
			Ken Weiland
- -	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Ed Bull
-			
-			(Write-in vote, if any.)