Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot Republican Party

Jake Transler

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010 Knoxville Four

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	State Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative District 071
Chuck Grassley	☐ George S. Eichhorn	Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any.)	○ Chris Sanger	◯ Jim Van Engelenhoven
For United States Representative District 3	Matt Schultz	Marc Held
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
◯ Brad Zaun	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	County Offices
Scott G. Batcher	David A. Vaudt	For Board of Supervisor
Pat Bertroche	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.
ODave Funk	For Treasurer of State	◯ Craig Agan
◯ Jim Gibbons	Vote for no more than one.	Adam Wadle
☐ Mark R. Rees	◯ James A. Heavens	(Write-in vote, if any.)
☐ Jason Lee Welch	David D. Jamison	For County Treasurer
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.
State Offices	For Secretary of Agriculture	(Write-in vote, if any.)
	Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder
For Governor	□ Bill Northey	Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	CKaren Schwanebeck
	For Attorney General	(Write-in vote, if any.)
	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
─ Bob Vander Plaats	○ Brenna Findley	Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	◯ Ed Bull
		C Ken Weiland
		(Write-in vote, if any.)