Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot

Republican Party

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010 Knoxville Township Jake Hrandu _

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

.

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	State Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative District 071
Chuck Grassley	○ Chris Sanger	Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any.)	☐ Matt Schultz	◯ Marc Held
For United States Representative District 3	George S. Eichhorn (Write-in vote, if any.)	Jim Van Engelenhoven
Vote for no more than one. Scott G. Batcher	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	County Offices
Pat Bertroche Dave Funk	David A. Vaudt	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than one.
Jim Gibbons Mark R. Rees	(Write-in vote, if any.) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Adam Wadle Craig Agan
Jason Lee Welch	David D. Jamison	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Brad Zaun (Write-in vote, if any.)	James A. Heavens (Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
State Offices	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Governor	Bill Northey	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Karen Schwanebeck
Rod Roberts	For Attorney General	(Write-in vote, if any.)
☐ Bob Vander Plaats☐ Terry E. Branstad	Vote for no more than one. Brenna Findley	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Ken Weiland
		Ed Bull (Write-in vote, if any.)