

## Official Ballot Republican Party

Jake Trancha

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

(Write-in vote, if any.)

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa

## Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Lake Prairie

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices State Offices** State Offices For United States Senator For Secretary of State For State Representative Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. District 071 Vote for no more than one. **Matt Schultz** Chuck Grassley George S. Eichhorn ◯ Jim Van Engelenhoven (Write-in vote, if any.) Chris Sanger **Marc Held** For United States Representative **District 3** (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. **County Offices** For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. OPat Bertroche **Dave Funk** David A. Vaudt For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than one. **Jim Gibbons** (Write-in vote, if any.) Mark R. Rees Craig Agan For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. ◯ Jason Lee Welch ○Adam Wadle **Brad Zaun** James A. Heavens (Write-in vote, if any.) **Scott G. Batcher** David D. Jamison **For County Treasurer** Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices For Secretary of Agriculture (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Bill Northey For Governor Vote for no more than one. Karen Schwanebeck (Write-in vote, if any.) Bob Vander Plaats For Attorney General (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. **Terry E. Branstad** For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. **Rod Roberts Brenna Findley** ☐ Ed Bull (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Ken Weiland