Precinct Official's Initials

## Official Ballot **Democratic Party**

Jake Transla

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

## Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010 Pella One

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

ו [ י [	Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
 	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than one.
ı	○ Bob Krause	☐ Michael L. Fitzgerald	Ray Stone
1	Roxanne Conlin	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
	Thomas L. Fiegen	For Secretary of Agriculture  Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
֖֖֖֖֖֓֓֞֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓	For United States Representative District 3	Francis Thicke	Denise J Emal
	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
	CLeonard L. Boswell	For Attorney General  Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
ı [	(Write-in vote, if any.)	○ Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any.)
ا ا	State Offices	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Attorney
  -  -	For Governor Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative District 071 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  Dawn Michelle Bowman  (Write-in vote, if any.)
	Chet Culver	Pat VanZante	
' [ . [	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
י י	For Secretary of State  Vote for no more than one.		
ı			
ı [	(Write-in vote, if any.)		
 	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.		
ı [ '	(Write-in vote, if any.)		