Precinct Official's
Initials

## Official Ballot Democratic Party

Jake Trancher

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

## Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010

**Pella Three** 

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices State Offices County Offices** For United States Senator For Treasurer of State For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Michael L. Fitzgerald Thomas L. Fiegen **Ray Stone Bob Krause** (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) **Roxanne Conlin** For Secretary of Agriculture For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) Francis Thicke Denise J Emal For United States Representative **District 3** (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For Attorney General For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. CLeonard L. Boswell Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) **State Offices** For County Attorney (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For State Representative District 071 Dawn Michelle Bowman For Governor Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) Chet Culver Pat VanZante (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. ○ Michael A. Mauro (Write-in vote, if any.) For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.

(Write-in vote, if any.)