

Official Ballot Republican Party

Jake Manche

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Pella Three

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	State Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. Chuck Grassley	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Chris Sanger	For State Representative District 071 Vote for no more than one.
Cruck Grassley (Write-in vote, if any.) For United States Representative District 3	Matt Schultz George S. Eichhorn (Write-in vote, if any.)	Jim Van Engelenhoven Marc Held (Write-in vote, if any.)
Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	County Offices
 Scott G. Batcher Pat Bertroche Dave Funk 	David A. Vaudt (Write-in vote, if any.)	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than one.
Jim Gibbons	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. David D. Jamison	Craig Agan
Jason Lee Welch	James A. Heavens	Write-in vote, if any.) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
State Offices	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.) For County Recorder
For Governor Vote for no more than one.	Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.
 Rod Roberts Bob Vander Plaats 	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Terry E. Branstad	Brenna Findley (Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.
		C Ed Bull (Write-in vote, if any.)