Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot **Democratic Party**

Jake Transler

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010 Washington

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

l	Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than one.
1	☐ Thomas L. Fiegen☐ Bob Krause	Michael L. Fitzgerald (Write-in vote, if any.)	Ray Stone (Write-in vote, if any.)
1	Roxanne Conlin (Write-in vote, if any.)	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
	For United States Representative District 3 Vote for no more than one.	Francis Thicke (Write-in vote, if any.)	Denise J Emal (Write-in vote, if any.)
1	Leonard L. Boswell	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
1	(Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices	Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
 	For Governor Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative District 072 Vote for no more than one.	Dawn Michelle Bowman (Write-in vote, if any.)
1	Chet Culver (Write-in vote, if any.)	Deb Ballalatak (Write-in vote, if any.)	(Wille iff Vote, if diry.)
ı 	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		
1	Michael A. Mauro (Write-in vote, if any.)		
ı 	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.		
ı	(Write-in vote, if any.)		