## **SAMPLE BALLOT**



## OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL ELECTION MARION COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2011 PLEASANTVILLE

Jake Translin

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

## **INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING:**

Fill in the oval to the left of the candidate of your choice, like this: To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.

Pleasantville	
For Director At-Large Term ends September 2015 (Vote for no more than three)	
Chad DeJoode	
○ Phil Ray	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**