SAMPLE BALLOT

Precinct Official's Initials

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION MARION COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 8, 2011 Harvey

Jake Translie

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING:

Fill in the oval to the left of the candidate of your choice, like this: To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Harvey
For Mayor (Vote for no more than one)
(vote for no more than one)
Dennis J. Seibert
(Write-in vote, if any)
For City Council At-Large
(Vote for no more than five)
Charles W Evans
John Gordon
Clibbie Miller
○ Marvin Ver Meer
Sue Ver Meer
Dennis P. Williams
(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT