## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

Precinct Official's Initials

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION MARION COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA

Jake Translin

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 8, 2011

Knoxville Two

## **INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING:**

Fill in the oval to the left of the candidate of your choice, like this: To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Knoxville
For Mayor
(Vote for no more than one)
Arnold St. Germain
Donald Zoutte Sr.
(Write-in vote, if any)
For City Council At-Large
(Vote for no more than three)
☐ Tim Pitt
Larry H. Steele
April Verwers
<b>◯</b> Bob Wims
Carolyn Formanek
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)

**SAMPLE BALLOT**