

Precinct Official's

Official Ballot

Democratic Party

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2012 Pleasantville Jake Transkii

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided AND darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices State Offices County Offices For United States Representative For State Senator For Board of Supervisors **District 2** Vote for no more than two. District 14 Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any)) Jason Demichelis (Write-in vote, if any) **Dave Loebsack Dick Schrad For County Auditor** Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative (Write-in vote, if any) **District 028** For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Megan Suhr (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT