

Precinct Official's

Official Ballot

Democratic Party

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2012 Clay Jake Transla

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided AND darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one. Dave Loebsack Joe M. Seng	For State Senator District 14 Vote for no more than one. Jason Demichelis Dick Schrad	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative	Vote for no more than one.
	District 028 Vote for no more than one.	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.
•	Megan Suhr (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT