



Official Ballot Republican Party

Jake Meander

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Knoxville Two

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided AND darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices** State Offices **County Offices** For United States Representative For State Senator For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than two. District 14 Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Mark Raymie ◯ John Archer ○ Stephanie Jones) Adam Wadle Dan Dolan Amy Sinclair Jim Kingery **Steven Everly** (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **For County Auditor** For State Representative **District 028** Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Jake Grandia C Len Gosselink (Write-in vote, if any) **Greg T. Heartsill** For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) Randall F Puyear **Jason Sandholdt**

(Write-in vote, if any)

