



## Official Ballot Democratic Party

Jake Mandra

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

## Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2012 Knoxville Three

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided AND darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one. Joe M. Seng Dave Loebsack	For State Senator District 14 Vote for no more than one. Dick Schrad Jason Demichelis	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
	For State Representative District 028 Vote for no more than one. Megan Suhr	Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any)

## SAMPLE BALLOT