

Official Ballot

SAMPLE BALLOT

Jake	Aran	dui
/		

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Republican Party Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Knoxville Three

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided AND darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.			
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices	
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one. Dan Dolan John Archer (Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 14 Vote for no more than one. Amy Sinclair Steven Everly Stephanie Jones	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. Adam Wadle Jim Kingery Mark Raymie (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
	For State Representative District 028 Vote for no more than one. Greg T. Heartsill Len Gosselink (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. Jake Grandia (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Jason Sandholdt Randall F Puyear	

C (Write-in vote, if any)

