## SAMPLE BALLOT

Precinct Official's

## Official Ballot

## **Democratic Party**

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2012 Knoxville Township Jake Transla

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided AND darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

**Federal Offices State Offices County Offices** For United States Representative For State Senator For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than two. District 14 Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) Dick Schrad (Write-in vote, if any) **Dave Loebsack Jason Demichelis For County Auditor** Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative (Write-in vote, if any) **District 028** For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Megan Suhr (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)

**SAMPLE BALLOT**