



Official Ballot Republican Party

Jake Manche

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Pella Two

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided AND darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices** State Offices **County Offices** For United States Representative For State Senator For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than two. District 40 Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. ◯ Jim Kingery **John Archer Ken Rozenboom** 🔵 Mark Raymie) Adam Wadle Dan Dolan (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative (Write-in vote, if any) District 079 (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than one. **For County Auditor Guy Vander Linden** Vote for no more than one. 🗅 Jake Grandia (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Randall F Puyear) Jason Sandholdt (Write-in vote, if any)

