

Precinct Official's

Official Ballot

Democratic Party

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2012 Pella Three Jake Transla

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided AND darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For State Senator District 40 Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. (Write-in vote, if any)
◯ Joe M. Seng	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Dave Loebsack (Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one. Chris Wilson District 079 Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheri	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT