## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

Precinct Official's

## **Official Ballot**

## **Republican Party**

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 5, 2012 Pella Four Jake Transka

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided AND darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Representative District 2	For State Senator District 40	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.
Vote for no more than one.  John Archer	Vote for no more than one.  Ken Rozenboom	<ul><li>Adam Wadle</li><li>Jim Kingery</li></ul>
Dan Dolan	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 079 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
! !	Guy Vander Linden	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
ı i	(Write-in vote, if any)	Jake Grandia
I		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.
1		Randall F Puyear
		Jason Sandholdt  (Write-in vote, if any)

**SAMPLE BALLOT**