

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

Jake Trancha

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION MARION COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2013 City of Marysville

## **INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING:**

Fill in the oval to the left of the candidate of your choice, like this: • To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Marysville
For Mayor
(Vote for no more than ONE.)
─ Corey Bakalar
Write-in vote, if any)
For City Council At-Large
(Vote for no more than FIVE.)
Patrick Flattery
Clifford Pettyjohn
(Write-in vote, if any)

