

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

## **Official Ballot Republican Party**

Jake Mandra

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Clay

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. Sam Clovis Joni Ernst Mark Jacobs Scott Schaben	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Mary Mosiman (Write-in vote, if any) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors         Vote for no more than one.         Craig Agan         Adam Wadle         (Write-in vote, if any)         For County Treasurer         Vote for no more than one.         (Write-in vote, if any)         For County Recorder         Vote for no more than one.         (Write-in vote, if any)         For County Recorder         Vote for no more than one.         Karen Schwanebeck         (Write-in vote, if any)         For County Attorney         Vote for no more than one.         Ed Bull         (Write-in vote, if any)
Matt Whitaker  (Write-in vote, if any)	O         (Write-in vote, if any)           For Secretary of Agriculture	
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  Bill Northey  (Write-in vote, if any)	
<ul> <li>Mark S. Lofgren</li> <li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks</li> <li>Matthew C. Waldren</li> </ul>	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	
Write-in vote, if any) State Offices	For State Representative District 028 Vote for no more than one.	
For Governor Vote for no more than one. Terry E. Branstad Tom Hoefling (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Paul D. Pate	Greg T. Heartsill	
(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE BALLOT	