## -SAMPLE BALLOT

Precinct Official's Initials

## **Official Ballot**

# **Republican Party**

**Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa** Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Dallas

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

### **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
•	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.  Joni Ernst  Mark Jacobs	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.  Mary Mosiman  (Write-in vote, if any)	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than one.  Adam Wadle  Craig Agan
•	Scott Schaben  Matt Whitaker  Sam Clovis  (Write-in vote, if any)	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)  For Secretary of Agriculture	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)
•	For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.  Mariannette Miller-Meeks	Vote for no more than one.  Bill Northey  (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.  Karen Schwanebeck
	Matthew C. Waldren  Mark S. Lofgren  (Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)  For State Representative	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.  Ed Bull
	State Offices For Governor	District 028  Vote for no more than one.  Greg T. Heartsill	(Write-in vote, if any)
•	Vote for no more than one.  Tom Hoefling  Terry E. Branstad	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.  Paul D. Pate		
- ∟	(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE RALLOT	