•	Precinct Official's Initials

-SAMPLE BALLOT-

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Take Meandra

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Knoxville Two

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices State Offices County Offices** For United States Senator For Secretary of Agriculture For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Bruce Braley Sherrie Taha (Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than one. For United States Representative For Attorney General District 2 Vote for no more than one. Denise Emal Vote for no more than one.) Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any) Dave Loebsack For County Recorder (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than one. For State Representative (Write-in vote, if any) District 028 **State Offices** (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than one. For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. O Megan Suhr For Governor Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Jack Hatch (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Brad Anderson (Write-in vote, if any) For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Jonathan Neiderbach (Write-in vote, if any) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. ○ Michael L. Fitzgerald **SAMPLE BALLOT** (Write-in vote, if any)