SAMPLE BALLOT

Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot Republican Party

Jake Transler

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Knoxville Three

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. Sam Clovis Joni Ernst Mark Jacobs	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Mary Mosiman (Write-in vote, if any) For Treasurer of State	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than one. Adam Wadle Craig Agan (Write-in vote, if any)
Scott Schaben Matt Whitaker (Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of Agriculture	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any)
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Karen Schwanebeck
Matthew C. Waldren Mark S. Lofgren Mariannette Miller-Meeks	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any) State Offices	For State Representative District 028 Vote for no more than one.	Ed Bull (Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor Vote for no more than one. Tom Hoefling	Greg T. Heartsill (Write-in vote, if any)	
Terry E. Branstad (Write-in vote, if any)		
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Paul D. Pate		
(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLERALIOT	