•	Precinct Official's Initials

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

## **Official Ballot Democratic Party**

Jeandra ake -

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

## Liberty

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.			
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices	
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. Bruce Braley (Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Sherrie Taha	For Board of Supervisors         Vote for no more than one.         (Write-in vote, if any)         For County Treasurer         Vote for no more than one.         Denise Emal         (Write-in vote, if any)         For County Recorder         Vote for no more than one.         (Write-in vote, if any)         For County Attorney         Vote for no more than one.         (Write-in vote, if any)         For County Attorney         Vote for no more than one.         (Write-in vote, if any)	
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one. Dave Loebsack	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any) State Offices	For State Representative District 028 Vote for no more than one. Megan Suhr		
For Governor Vote for no more than one. Jack Hatch			
Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Brad Anderson			
Write-in vote, if any) For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Jonathan Neiderbach			
(Write-in vote, if any) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.			
Michael L. Fitzgerald  (Write-in vote, if any)	<b>SAMPLE BALLOT</b>		