SAMPLE BALLOT --

Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot **Democratic Party**

Marion County
Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Pella One

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
-	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. Bruce Braley	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Sherrie Taha	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any)
	For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. Tom Miller	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one. Denise Emal (Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney
	Dave Loebsack (Write-in vote, if any) State Offices	(Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 079 Vote for no more than one.	
	For Governor Vote for no more than one. Jack Hatch	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any)
	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Brad Anderson		
	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Jonathan Neiderbach		
	(Write-in vote, if any) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	SAMPLE BALLOT	
	Michael L. Fitzgerald	SAIVII LE BALLOT	