-SAMPLE BALLOT-

Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot

Republican Party

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Pella One

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than one.
◯ Joni Ernst		Adam Wadle
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Craig Agan
	For Treasurer of State	(Write-in vote, if any)
Matt Whitaker	Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer
○ Sam Clovis	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
For United States Representative District 2	Bill Northey	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.		Karen Schwanebeck
Matthew C. Waldren	(Write-in vote, if any) For Attorney General	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative	◯ Ed Bull
State Offices	District 079 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor Vote for no more than one.	Guy Vander Linden	
Tom Hoefling	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Terry E. Branstad		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		
Paul D. Pate		
(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMDLE BALLOT	