SAMPLE BALLOT ___



Official Ballot

Democratic Party

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Pella Two

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than one.
■ Bruce Braley	Sherrie Taha	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Denise Emal
	◯ Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any)
Dave Loebsack	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 079	
State Offices	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor Vote for no more than one. Jack Hatch	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		
■ Brad Anderson		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.		
Jonathan Neiderbach		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.		
Michael L. Fitzgerald	SAMPLE BALLOT	
(Write-in vote, if any)		