-SAMPLE BALLOT-

Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot

Republican Party

Primary Election - Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Pella Four Jake Transler

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than one.
	◯ Mary Mosiman	Craig Agan
Sam Clovis Joni Ernst	(Write-in vote, if any)	Adam Wadle
Mark Jacobs	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer
Scott Schaben	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture	(Write-in vote, if any)
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Karen Schwanebeck
Matthew C. Waldren	For Attorney General	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 079	Ed Bull
State Offices	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor	Guy Vander Linden	
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Terry E. Branstad		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		
Paul D. Pate		
(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE BALLOT	