Sample Ballot



Jake Translin'

Marion County Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL ELECTION MARION COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2015 Otley-Pella

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Pella Community School District For Director District #1 4 Year Term (Vote for no more than one) Timothy N. Tripp (Write-in vote, if any) For Director

For Director
District #2
4 Year Term
(Vote for no more than one)

Gary Coppock

(Write-in vote, if any)

Sample Ballot