SA	MP	LE	BA	LL	0	Γ
		صد سد				

Precinct Official's Initials

OFFICIAL BALLOT City Election Marion County, Iowa November 3, 2015 Melcher-Dallas 00700

Jake Transla Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the candidate or response of your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. nd wrongfully mark any ballot you must exchange it for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you make a mistake a				
City of Melcher-Dallas				
For Mayor				
Vote for no more than One				
Louis R Karpan				
Barbara Verwers Van Wyk				
(Write-in vote, if any)				
For Council Member At Large				
Vote for no more than Three				
David Ernst				
Terry A Fisher				
Chris Heaton				
Chris Overgaard				
Robert B Robbins				
Amos Spoon				
(Write-in vote, if any)				
(Write-in vote, if any)				
(Write-in vote, if any)				
For Council Member To Fill Vacancy				
Vote for no more than One				
Jerry Alexander				
Arthur M Seddon				
(Write-in vote, if any)				

SAMPLE BALLOT

