Precinct Official's Initials	•SAMPLE BALLOT OFFICIAL BALLOT Republican Party Primary Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Otley 01100	Marion County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS arget next to the response of your choice like this e, write the person's name on the line provided ar	
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than One	For State Senator District 14	For Board of Supervisor Vote for no more than Two
Charles E. Grassley	Vote for no more than One	Stephen L. McCombs
	Amy Sinclair	Mark Raymie
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 028	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Christopher Peters	Vote for no more than One	For County Auditor
	Greg T. Heartsill	Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Jake Grandia
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff
		Vote for no more than One
		Jason Sandholdt
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	SAMPLE BALLOT	Jason Sandholdt